BFR finance and taxation Qingdao 2019 4th boss Salon


From 17:00 to 18:00 on April 26, 2019, BFRC Qingdao Co., Ltd. held the 4th boss salon activity in 2019 through Himalaya live broadcast, with the theme of 'interpretation of the latest financial and tax new deal'.

Mr. Zhang Cuiyun, manager of the three European and American departments and intermediate accountant of baifurun finance and taxation, is the speaker of this boss salon. Mr. Zhang has 7 years of working experience in baifurun finance and taxation, profound theoretical foundation and rich practical experience.

Mr. Zhang combed the 7 hot new policies in the near future and interpreted them one by one.

In view of the announcement on issues related to declaration and tax procedures of royalties (Announcement No. 58 of 2019) issued by the General Administration of customs, which is widely concerned by enterprises, Mr. Zhang carefully interpreted the background and content of the announcement. As for whether the franchise is taxable, the key is to meet two conditions at the same time: 1. The royalty is related to the imported goods; 2. The payment of the royalty constitutes the conditions for the sale of the imported goods to China. If the taxpayer has paid the taxable royalties when declaring the import of the goods, the paid amount shall be filled in the 'miscellaneous fees' column of the customs declaration. It is not necessary to fill in the 'total price' column. The customs shall collect taxes on the royalties in accordance with the applicable tax rate and the calculated exchange rate on the date when the goods are declared for import.

If the duty payer fails to pay the dutiable royalties when declaring the import of the goods, he shall, within 30 days after each payment, go through the formalities of declaration and tax payment with the customs and fill in the declaration form of the dutiable royalties. The customs shall collect taxes on the royalties in accordance with the applicable tax rate and the calculated exchange rate of the goods on the date when the taxpayer completes the declaration and tax payment of the royalties.

For other hot issues, such as the free lending of funds between units (including enterprise groups) within the enterprise group, which is exempt from value-added tax; details of input tax plus and deduction of taxpayers in production and life service industry; types, calculation methods and filling methods of passenger transport deduction vouchers, Mr. Zhang also made a professional interpretation to let customers and friends know that enterprises can be transported The policy dividend has played a guiding role in tax planning, compliance and tax burden reduction.


© 2003-2020 BRIGHTURE ACCOUNTING & TAX ADVISORY SERVICES CO., LTD  
Phone:400 007 3066  021-68769886(Shanghai area) 0532-85979808(Qingdao area)
Complaint Phone:135 8325 5798 
Postcode:330520
分享:
Rhino Cloud provides cloud computing services
X
1

QQ设置

3

SKYPE 设置

4

阿里旺旺设置

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

5

电话号码管理

  • 400 007 3066
6

二维码管理

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

展开

百福润财税青岛2019年第4期老板沙龙


2019年4月26日17:00 至 18:00,百福润财税青岛公司通过喜马拉雅直播的方式举行了2019年第4期老板沙龙活动,沙龙主题为“最新财税新政解读”。

本期老板沙龙由百福润财税欧美三部经理、中级会计师张翠云老师主讲,张老师在百福润财税有7 年工作经验,有深厚的理论功底和丰富的实践经验。

张老师梳理了近期的7个热点新政,并进行了一一解读。

针对于企业普遍关注的海关总署发布的《关于特许权使用费申报纳税手续有关问题的公告》(2019年第58号公告),张老师细致的解读了公告的背景、内容。对于特许权是否应税,关键看是否同时符合两个条件:1.特许权使用费与进口货物有关,2.特许权使用费的支付构成进口货物向中国境内销售的条件。纳税义务人在货物申报进口时已支付应税特许权使用费的,已支付的金额应填报在报关单“杂费”栏目。无需填报在“总价”栏目。海关按照接受货物申报进口之日适用的税率、计征汇率,对特许权使用费征收税款。

纳税义务人在货物申报进口时未支付应税特许权使用费的,应在每次支付后的30日内向海关办理申报纳税手续,并填写《应税特许权使用费申报表》。海关按照接受纳税义务人办理特许权使用费申报纳税手续之日货物适用的税率、计征汇率,对特许权使用费征收税款。

对其他热点问题,如企业集团内单位(含企业集团)之间的资金无偿借贷行为,免征增值税;生产生活服务业纳税人进项税加计抵减的细节;旅客运输抵扣凭证的种类、计算方式及申报表填报方法等,张老师也进行了专业的解读,让客户朋友们了解到了企业可以运用的政策红利,对于企业进行纳税筹划,合规降低企业税负起到了指导作用。

©2003-2020 版权所有:百福润财税咨询
电话:400 007 3066  021-68769886(上海区域) 0532-85979808(青岛区域)
投诉电话:135 8325 5798 
邮编:330520
分享:
X
1

QQ设置

3

SKYPE 设置

4

阿里旺旺设置

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

5

电话号码管理

  • 400 007 3066
6

二维码管理

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

展开