On January 20, 2018, Braun held the 2017 work summary and 2018 New Year's meeting at Crowne Plaza Qingdao Yizhong, which was warmly participated by all colleagues and some customers and friends of Braun.

百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!

The theme of this annual meeting is 'new sailing and cohesion', which contains profound significance. 'New sail' means that we have been through the trials and tribulations of BFR for 15 years. We always keep the mentality and enterprising spirit of empty cup, never forget our original intention and forge ahead. 'Copolymerization' means that we will continue to work closely with our customers and friends to develop together to meet the opportunities and challenges in the future.

At 12:15 noon, the annual meeting officially opened.

First of all, Cheng Xiaona, the operation Department, summarized the overall business development of the company in 2017 and made clear the direction of future efforts. Next, Zang Yuzhi and sun Yushan from the customer development department, Wang Jiaoli, LAN Zehua, Zhang Xiaoyun, Li Junyi and Zhang Lu from the manager of the finance and taxation business department, Chen Jing from the consulting and auditing business department, Chris liptau from the international business department, and Yang Ling from the Shanghai team summarized and looked forward to the work.

百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!

After all departments have made a summary speech, they will enter into the exciting award process. In the past year, every one of our people has been practicing the core values of 'always customer-centric, always bringing new, mentoring, and professional fast'. We have made great efforts to recognize the outstanding teams and employees!

百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!

General manager sun made an annual summary speech for you, affirmed the progress made by the company in 2017, and expressed the good expectation for 2018. In the future, our colleagues will continue to work hard and unite to provide more professional, honest and efficient services for our customers and friends!

百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!

At 4 p.m., guests and friends began to enter the venue one after another. Everyone signed on the background board and took photos.

百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!

百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!

百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!

5 p.m. happy party officially begins! First of all, Mr. Sun, general manager of baifurun, delivered a welcome speech, expressing heartfelt thanks to all leaders and guests for their presence, and expressing deep gratitude for your love and support all the time.

Then the friends of BFR show their well prepared programs to you, and the talented guests and friends enthusiastically participate in the performance, which is brilliant!

百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!

In order to thank our customers for their trust and support in the past 15 years, we set up a lottery, a question and answer session with prizes and a presentation session for customers in the process of the party, and prepared gifts to express our hearts. The scene was very warm!

百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!

百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!

百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!

At the end of the party, general manager Zang, vice general manager of baifurun, together with his clients and friends, cut off the cake that symbolizes the happiness and sweetness of life, pour champagne together, fragrant wine and slowly pour it into the champagne tower, which means that our friendship with our friends has a long history.

百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!

百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!

………………

In everyone's joy and reluctantly, the party came to an end. Let's continue to move forward hand in hand in the future.


百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!

Here, all of our colleagues once again thank our friends for their love and support, and wish you all good health, prosperous career, happy family and all the best in the New Year!

© 2003-2020 BRIGHTURE ACCOUNTING & TAX ADVISORY SERVICES CO., LTD  
Phone:400 007 3066  021-68769886(Shanghai area) 0532-85979808(Qingdao area)
Complaint Phone:135 8325 5798 
Postcode:330520
分享:
Rhino Cloud provides cloud computing services
X
1

QQ设置

3

SKYPE 设置

4

阿里旺旺设置

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

5

电话号码管理

  • 400 007 3066
6

二维码管理

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

展开

2018年1月20日,百福润于青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店举行了2017工作总结暨2018迎新年会,得到了百福润全体同仁及部分客户朋友的热情参与。

百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!

本次年会的主题为“新启航 共聚力”,其中蕴含着深刻的意义。“新启航”寓意着百福润风雨兼程走过了15年,我们始终保持空杯的心态及进取精神,不忘初心,砥砺前行。“共聚力”寓意着我们将与客户朋友们持续的紧密合作,协同发展,共同迎接未来的机遇与挑战。

中午12点15分,年会正式拉开帷幕。

首先由运营部程晓娜对2017年公司整体业务发展情况进行了总结,并明确了未来努力的方向。接下来由客户发展部臧玉芝、孙玉姗,财税事业部部门经理代表王娇丽、兰泽华、张晓韵、李隽懿、张璐,咨询审计事业部陈静,国际业务部Chris Liptau,上海团队代表杨玲进行对工作的总结与展望。

百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!

各部门进行总结发言之后,就进入激动人心的颁奖环节。过去的一年里,每一个百福润人都践行着“永远以客户为中心,老带新、传帮带、专正快”的核心价值观,付出了辛勤的汗水,公司对涌现出的表现优异的团队和员工进行表彰!


百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!

孙总为大家做了年度总结发言,肯定了公司在2017年取得的进步,表达了对2018年的美好期盼,未来百福润的同仁们将持续努力,团结一心,为客户朋友们提供更加专业、正直、高效的服务!


百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!

下午4点,嘉宾朋友开始陆续入场,大家纷纷在背景板上签字并合影留念。


百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!

百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!

百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!

下午5点欢乐的联欢晚会正式开始!首先由百福润总经理孙总致欢迎词,对各位领导、嘉宾的莅临表示衷心的感谢,并对大家一直以来的关爱与支持表达了深深的感恩之情。

随后百福润的小伙伴们将自己精心准备的节目展现给大家,还有才华横溢的嘉宾朋友热情地参与表演,精彩连连!

百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!

为了感恩15年来客户对我们的信任和支持,晚会过程中设置了抽奖环节、有奖问答环节以及为客户颁奖环节,准备了表达心意的礼品,场面十分热烈!

百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!

百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!

百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!

晚会最后,由百福润副总经理臧总与客户朋友一起切下寓意生活幸福甜美的蛋糕,一起倒香槟,飘香的美酒,缓缓的倒入香槟塔,寓意着我们与朋友们的友情源远流长。

百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!

百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!

………………

在大家的欢乐与依依不舍中,晚会落下帷幕。“新启航,共聚力”,未来的日子里让我们继续携手前行,风雨同舟。

百福润2017年迎新年会圆满成功!

在此,百福润的全体同仁再次感谢朋友们的关爱与支持,并祝福大家在新的一年里身体健康、事业发达、阖家欢乐、万事如意!

©2003-2020 版权所有:百福润财税咨询
电话:400 007 3066  021-68769886(上海区域) 0532-85979808(青岛区域)
投诉电话:135 8325 5798 
邮编:330520
分享:
X
1

QQ设置

3

SKYPE 设置

4

阿里旺旺设置

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

5

电话号码管理

  • 400 007 3066
6

二维码管理

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

展开